The Mazza

The orders are flowing in, not that some of you deserve a hand made Emma Original. IF I remember correctly some of you doubted my hidden talent, and have cracked many jokes at my expenses.. You meanies… Nevertheless feast your eyes on my second attempt, otherwise known as the “Mazza”.

As you can see I’ve added a fringe, it’s not the best and I need to work on it, however I’m learning and that’s the fun part or should I say frustrating.

I’m tempted to give a spiel on the wool I just used however I’ll refrain, like I said I’m a wool snob.

Here’s to the “Mazza” hope its to your liking and occasionally you take it out for a spin.

 

2 thoughts on “The Mazza

Leave a Reply

