Tonight's Run

Tonight’s run was brought to you by rolling ankle in a hole, nearly decapitating myself with tree branch and my finest moment crashing into the garbage bins while running downhill. I believe I entertained the passing drivers, and to think I had my eyes check today.

Apart from my few mishaps tonight I really enjoy running again, I think I am finding my groove again. Its help that I changed my running music it is extremely fast and loud which I love. Most importantly, it is getting warmer so no more wearing winter running gear.

Tonight I could not help giggling at myself all I could think of was running really is a dangerous sport!

Leave a Reply

