Space

Lately I’ve been thinking about space.. more space, not the emotional, mental or physical kind… I’m talking bricks and mortar.

I can’t help but want another room. Just smallish one… mmm okay maybe medium size.

Would it be greedy if I contact the strata committee, asking them to give up some of the common area outside my unit, to accommodate my want…Okay maybe it would be and let’s face it the answer would be no.. DAMN!

So I guess I’ll go back to staring at the wall, squinting my eyes, visualising my extra room and then being slightly disappointed when it wont appear. I guess my magical powers are on a hiatus.

Leave a Reply

