Random Observations – Part 33

  • It would seem that I have an infinity for putting my train ticket through the washing machine… Shock horror I actually had a helpful customer service attendant at Wynyard station and they let me through the gates.
  • Some people’s concept of being organised…Is organised chaos and SERIOUSLY not effective!!
  • Buying shoes make everything better… Me loves shoes… I’m already eyeing off another pair, that would look great on my my feet.
  • Hating packing and unpacking, I just like getting to the destination. Wish the packing fairy would turn up and finish this chore.
  • As I struggle with motivation I couldn’t help but giggle at this quote from Cher “Fitness – if it came in a bottle, everybody would have a great body.”… Now If that was the case, I’d be a supermodel / elite athlete. Ahhhhh one can dream… now pass me that imaginary fitness bottle I got to start drinking.
Leave a Reply

