30 Day Challenge – WiiFit Plus – Day 4

Short session on the Wii today as Baby Nunes was being slightly difficult and I had already had a  45 minute session with Nat this morning.

Today I attempted Yoga and this is what I observed about myself;  for someone who did ballet for 10 years my balance is woeful.. And my flexibility at times is shocking.. However my virtual exercise support buddy assures me with daily practice my posture/flexibility and balance will improved. I’ll keep you posted.

I do have good news my Wii fit age today is 46… Woo Hoo I’m getting younger.. The bad news is I run into walls while trying to play human Tetris on the Wii.

One thought on “30 Day Challenge – WiiFit Plus – Day 4

Leave a Reply

