Forums

As of today I have to go cold turkey… I need to rip that band-aid off.

WHAT I really  need to do is  stop reading them. Especially now as I’ve just wasted 5 minutes of my life  reading a  discussion on push presents.

I never read them when I was pregnant, I found them annoying WAY too much information I was happy to be in denial about the birth process. And I wish I never read the pathetic thread on push presents. SERIOUSLY isn’t the joy of holding your healthy baby present enough.. Get a grip I say!!

Anyway I admit lately I’ve become obsessed, I can’t help but read them. What is wrong with me, I’m always annoyed after reading them, and lets face it they can ruin a perfectly good cup of coffee.

THEY ARE ANNOYING.. I’ve decided to  put them in the same category as Mothers group or as I affectionately call it Weird Group.

I think forums have the potential to be great, but some of them have forgotten the essential part  of reading a baby parenting website forum’s it about is being supportive not judgemental!

Leave a Reply

