The Ultimate Bath

I’m more of a shower person, not a bath fan at all, really don’t understand the lying in dirty water.

My routine if I have a bath; I shower before bath, have the bath full of bubbles, than I need to have a shower after bath, see  much simpler to stick to a shower.. However I do have a love of shoes.

Last night Jodes sent me the ultimate bath… Now if I had a massive bathroom, I think I could become a fan..

NOW that’s what I call a glamour bath.

shoe bath

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

