Stay At Home Mum

This has been a bittersweet decision, as I have always enjoyed working, however due to being unable to find full-time day care for Mini Nunes, Hubby hideous long working hours… (ahh the joys of construction) I’ve decided that not returning work at this present time is the best solution for my family.

So here is to my new-found status of being a stay at home mum. Something which I think will take a bit of getting use to.

I intend to embrace this by finishing of my Business Admin Course, and  cooking up a storm..

I’m embracing the Martha within me, I’m just skipping the art craft stage.

 

Leave a Reply

