2 Old Ladies

I laughed out loud reading this.. Thank you Jodes made my day twice, once yesterday and again today.

Welcome to my world.

Funniest thing………… I was sitting at the chemist yesterday, in enter 2 ladies I’m guessing in their 70’s -80’s. After putting their prescriptions in, they walk over to the spare seat near me, the first lady says “you better take the seat you’re older than me” the second lady says “No you take it you look like you need it more than me” so she sits. The lady standing starts to complain saying “oh my back and shoulder is hurting” her friend turns and says to her ” well you must be sitting wrong when you are marking off the bingo”

I nearly lost it, started to laugh, thank god they called my name and my stuff was ready. It made my day!!!

View original post

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

