Random “Motherhood” Observations – Part 38

  • Mini Nunes new nickname is Tornado.
  • Mini Nunes melt downs today prove he is a singer in the making his lung capacity is amazing.
  • Being sick and pregnant, sucks big time, I hate having a runny nose, sore throat and body aches. Because the best part about that is due to being a human incubator at the moment I can’t take anything
  • Some days when I’m out walking I fully admit I have pram footpath rage.. People walk way to slow! I know it’s bad but sometimes I wish I had a pram bull bar to nudge the slow pokes on.
  • We Went to Sydney Youth Orchestra Toddlers Prom in Chatswood it was awesome. Hopefully they will do another performance. Hubby and I were stunned at how still Mini Nunes was during the performance.
  • Bring on Summer because Mini Nunes is eating outside… Or we need a dog to eat all the food he drops on the ground!
Leave a Reply

