Dear Mitch

My last day of Yoga till bub arrives and my body recovers. My thank you card to Mitch.

Dear Mitch

I saw this card and to me its perfect. Its sums up my life before Yoga .. I can honestly say I felt like I had a broken body before I started. I wasn’t sure how i was going to cope on many levels.

Thank god for the daily soap opera of North Shore Mums Facebook page and their recommendations.

You really were a gift, my own personal angel.

There are not enough words in the dictionary to thank you for getting me through this pregnancy.

I even think secretly Nuno was in love with you as well for helping me manage my pain and stress levels.

I already hate the fact I’ll be having a break for a couple months, until my body recovers however i can assure you once I’m given the all clear I’ll be back with a vengeance.

As I once said I never really understood the whole fascination with Yoga, but i’ve been fully converted and I do believe its been one of the best things for me to have started practicing, mentally, physically and emotionally.

Thank you for being a wonderful teacher and guiding me through this experience.

Do you practice being wonderful? Or does it come naturally? (It’s just natural, isn’t it? I knew it)

Namaste

Love Em xx

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Dear Mitch

  1. Oh Em, Namaste literally translates to, “The light in me, honours the light in you”. Kinda like we’re really the same on the inside. Your kind words are beyond lovely – and I’m thrilled to have helped. You’re an amazing Mamma, a great Yogini and a bloody trooper! See you on the mat again soon. Namaste Mxx

Leave a Reply

