Mini Nunes No.2 FINALLY Arrives

I’m officially out number!! introducing the latest member of our family – SMN born 7.1.14 at 8:59 am weighing 3.66kgs and 51cms in length. Thank you to my amazing supportive Hubby for just being you, I love you and of course listening to my ramblings about my other love or my other angel throughout this pregnancy Mitch thank you again for teaching me yoga and giving me guidance. Once I’m given the all clear I’ll be back being your devoted yogi stalker.

Leave a Reply

