Random Observations – (Parenting) – Part 44

  • I’ve watch the same episode of Curious George 6 times today. I’ll soon be able to recite it word for word.
  • The perfect parenting moment is when both Mini Nunes are asleep at the same time.
  • The best part about the end of this pregnancy apart from meeting my gorgeous little boy is I can FINALLY see my feet again.. Doing a happy dance, yes its the small things that keep me amused.  WOO HOO I see my feet, and my god I need a pedicure.
Leave a Reply

