1st Family Outing

We attempted an outing today as a family.. Nice and stressful is putting it bluntly. Tornado was feral. Hubby and I were snapping at each other because he pushed us to our limits. He was squealing left right and centre. I was staring at him while Hubby chased him down the aisle with no freaking shoes on because he took his sandals off. Before I could stop myself I heard myself saying in an exasperated voice your being an embarrassment… As I was sighing deeply I looked up to see another mum watching me and she gives me a smile and tells me not to worry as she had one at home….. All I could so was smile because realistically all I felt was embarrassment as he was one feral child!!!

Leave a Reply

