100 Happy Days

It caught my attention, so I thought why not.

I admit with everything that has been happening in my life. I decided to take the challenge, 100 Happy Days.

I’ve decide to keep it private, so I’m sending my photos to the designated email address. I won’t be using any social media platforms.

Why am I doing this challenge, I’ll be honest I’m not really sure, I guess sometimes we need a little bit of a reminder of how lucky / bless we are.

I started today the 31st March and my last day will the 8th July.

http://100happydays.com

 

 

 

 

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

