Random Observations – (Parenting) – Part 46

  • The joys of daycare some little hooligan took a bite out of Tornado’s arm today… horrified is an understatement. My poor little Bubba is going to have a massive bruise come tomorrow.  The redness hasn’t even debated and it happen early this morning.
  • I was so proud of Tornado last night, as I grabbed another bottle of milk from the kitchen for Mini Nunes 2, I heard Tornado get off the couch. I peered around the corner and watched with pride and tears in my eyes, as he patted Mini Nunes 2 tummy as he fussing on his mat while waiting for his food. I just know my beautiful little Tornado is going to make a great big brother.

 

Leave a Reply

