The Month of March – Reading

It’s time I got back into reading, I mean adult type reading. Not the books I’ve learn’t to read off by heart, don’t get me wrong I love children’s book but honestly there is so many times you can read  Where Is the Green Sheep,  Hairy Maclary. Demolition, Roadworks, Curious George without going a little bit insane. Admittedly it’s rather difficult with two young children. However I dedicate the month of March to redevelop my habit of reading every night.

So I say goodnight. I’m off to get myself comfortable in bed to be whisk away to the Highlands of Scotland with a Highlander who wears a kilt and is named Jamie. I have to say I’m loving the Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon.

Leave a Reply

