Rex The Termie

We purchased a Thermomix.

To say I’m nervous that we’ve made a mistake is an understatement.

I love cooking, however after being suitablely  impressed with the demonstration we attended and hubby totally sold by watching the sugar demonstration. I knew my voice of reason, the devils advocate he was suppose to be was gone. He was sold hook line and sinker.

So I’m calling it Rex let the bonding begin  before he arrives in our home, we only have to wait 6-8 weeks until he takes proud place on our kitchen bench.

However the good news is apparently Rex can make coffee… Hubby joke that the Nespresso machine could go with him to work. I think my glare should have said it all but I did follow it up with the statement He goes before my beloved Nespresso machine.

Link to ThermoFun website and how to make coffee.

http://thermofun.com/thermofun-thirsty-thursday-coffee/

Leave a Reply

