Random Observations – (Disney Movie Frozen) – Part 49

Disney Movie Frozen, in the last month Tornado has become slightly obsessed.

  • I swear  the songs Build a Snowman,  Let it Go and He’s a Bit of Fixer upper  is Disney’s way of torturing adults!
  • I love how my toddler falls asleep while Frozen is playing for the billionth time, and I still seem to be staring at the screen 20 mins later.
  • As soon as Frozen finishes Tornado turns and looks at me and says Frozen again.
  • I’ve watched Frozen so many times, I only  just realised it’s the karaoke version with all the words of the songs on the screen.. LUCKY ME!!
  • Instead of counting sheep I seem to be singing let it go let it go in my head.
  • Light bulb moment, I don’t know why I didn’t think of it sooner… Earplugs perfect solution!
Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

