Philips Pasta Noodle Maker

It was meant to be.

I’d been eyeing off the Philips Pasta Noodle maker. However I just couldn’t justify it. I had Rex. Did I really need another kitchen appliance.

Again let me state it was meant to be……..

I checked our reward points statement. AND what do you know, there glaring at me front and centre was the Philips Pasta Noodle Maker. It was a sign. Buy me buy me.

I couldn’t resist I purchased with our points.

Oh how I love our pasta machine.   Egg, water and flour equals fresh pasta which I can create in 10 mins.

Our fussy eaters love their fresh pasta.

Pasta Machine

Leave a Reply

