Bread Course – Thermomix

Blue D70 The winning raffle ticket.

Michelle must be my lucky charm because today at our bread course I won a baby bread tin.  It’s so cute and it really does inspire me to keep cooking lots of different breads.

After a three-hour course of learning heaps of little tricks to improve our bread making skills. I’m still in stand-off mode with my sourdough starter… So while it mocks me from the cupboard shelf.

I continue to improve my baking skills with Watermelon bread and Sweet Potato Bread.

The course was a lot of fun, the whole day was.. I was child free had adult company, I drank a hot coffee in one sitting instead of continuous reheat’s and better yet I got to go to the toilet in peace without anyone yelling out Mummmmmyyy.

bread course

Leave a Reply

