GENTLE YOGA COURSE – WEEK 5 (10WKS)

Yoga can be practice everyday. Yoga is about the presence, being present in the moment.

Jo our teacher made a comment last night in  our class that hit home to me.

I’m guilty of it sometimes I have a tendency to forget. I think too much  about things sometimes about the past sometimes I worry about the  future.

When I feel stressed about everything.

When everything gets on top of me and I forget to breathe.

I have to remember to be in the moment. Right here and right now.

Inhale exhale.

Breath deeply.

Be in the moment and just forget everything else.

Namaste 

be-in-the-moment

Leave a Reply

